GIAH is in a coma

Girlfriend is a homo, I know
I know – it’s serious
Girlfriend is a homo, I know
I know – it’s really serious

Hey homo friends,

We’re in a bit of a coma right now. Trish left us for AfterEllen–but we’re not bitter. In fact, we’re totally psyched. But, we’ve decided to take this opportunity to restructure a bit and will be back soon. Hang tight.

7 responses to “GIAH is in a coma

  1. come baaaaaaaack!

  2. nervousshark

    waiting patiently.

  3. OK – Enough. Seriously. Callie and Erika kiss on Grey’s and NOTHING from you? I think we’re breaking up.

  4. come back! we need to know about lindsay lohan! and everything!

  5. Hi,

    I work in management with Alison Pipitone and wanted to introduce you & your readers to her music. Hope that’s alright! Her website again is http://www.alisonpipitone.com

    Thanks,
    CM

  6. Are you looking for new bloggers? I would love to contribute. Please contact me at abbycee99@yahoo.com

  7. Comeback.

Leave a Reply

