Daily Archives: November 16, 2007

CSS want you to touch it

CSS couldn’t have planned a product tie-in any better than they have with the new iPod Touch. The commercial for the new phone/iPod just goes too perfectly with the line “my music is where I’d like you to touch” from the band’s song, “Music is my Hot Hot Sex.” But whenever you hear the mere 30 seconds of the song on your TV, it’s never quite enough–opt to watch the video instead.

Don’t get it twisted

This just in: the following people are not lesbians, in case you thought that they were.

 

Leelee Sobieski: “I have friends of all sorts and I judge nothing, but I like men,” she told the New York Observer. Queer girls everywhere shrug apathetically ask, “Who?”

Stana Katic: Despite luring Selma Blair to her lesbian lair in Feast of Love this fall, Katic told the New York Post, “As a kisser, I would say Selma was very titillating. It was my first time kissing a woman . . . I had a great time with her. But I reconfirmed to myself that I’m 100 percent heterosexual.”

Everyone is apparently gay until proven straight.